Trim client hub layout and document row actions #57
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "client-hub-revisions"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
max-w-3xl mx-autoto match the questionnaire layoutProgressTabcomponent (Clients is now the canonical view)Test plan